Cancelling an order: The difference between cancelling an order and deleting a date

last updated: 27.04.2017, 12:04 Uhr

 

Cancelling an order

 


To cancel an individual order, call up the relevant booking, click on the “Cancel” button and select the refund option requested. You can also cancel individual participants in an order, by clicking on the red X after the participant’s name. For orders with only one participant, the whole order will automatically be cancelled. Your customer will be informed automatically by email about the cancellation and any refund.

Cancelling a date

Deleting a date

To cancel the whole date with all the bookings and participants contained in it, go to the individual view of the date via the calendar. Then, via the “Delete appointment” button, you can cancel the date after selecting the Refund option. If you also want to delete the date from your Definition of Dates and therefore make it no longer bookable, please activate the choice “Also delete the date”. This individual date is then removed.


How helpful was this article?
Contact Us
  • Having a lot on your mind? Feel free to get in touch with us:

    bookingkit Service
    service@bookingkit.de
eb03c2bed1cfd8d85e0c39dea6969a9e@bookingkit.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
einen Tag her
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete