Here you can find out all about cancelled orders, and how these are shown in your bookingkit account. You may also like to take a look at our other guidelines on the subject of cancellations:
- Cancel an order
- Cancelling an order: The difference between cancelling an order and deleting a date
- partial refunds
- Don’t forget: We always recommend giving refunds by means of value vouchers
As soon as the order is cancelled, this appears shaded in grey and obviously cancelled in your orders including the cancelation date. You can still see all the customer and product details. And of course you can also still access the invoice and Tickets.