Cancelling an order
To cancel an individual order, call up the relevant booking, click on the “Cancel” button and select the refund option requested. You can also cancel individual participants in an order, by clicking on the red X after the participant’s name. For orders with only one participant, the whole order will automatically be cancelled. Your customer will be informed automatically by email about the cancellation and any refund.
Deleting a date
To cancel the whole date with all the bookings and participants contained in it, go to the individual view of the date via the calendar. Then, via the “Delete appointment” button, you can cancel the date after selecting the Refund option. If you also want to delete the date from your Definition of Dates and therefore make it no longer bookable, please activate the choice “Also delete the date”. This individual date is then removed.