Your customer is able to call up a summary of all the services and information relevant to their order again at any time. They will get the corresponding link for this in his confirmation email. After entering the nine-digit booking code (top right in the order confirmation), they will be forwarded to a summary where the following services and information will be shown again:

  • PDF invoice
  • Calendar file
  • Ticket (if the corresponding module has been activated)
  • Experience or experiences including price
  • Additional products, if purchased
  • The order total
War diese Antwort hilfreich für dich?