Sometimes our customers contact us because appointments are no longer displayed in their bookingkit account or because users in their user management can no longer see them but are able to create them. The solution to this problem is simple and can be completed with a single click: In your calendar, simply enable events without participants to be displayed.

War diese Antwort hilfreich für dich?