You can find the settings for entering participants under Marketing > Checkout-Configuration, where you can activate or deactivate simplified entry of participants.

Simplified entry of participants

In the simplified process for entering participants, all participants can be added via a drop-down box. The next step asks for the contact details of the person placing the order.

This option is particularly suitable for activities booked simultaneously by several people or whole groups. The details on the person booking are often relevant.

Advanced entry of participants

In “extended entry of participants”, every participant must give their own contact details, such as name and telephone number. Additional participants must be added to the booking using the button “Add participants”. Detailed information such as address, email etc. will be given by the person making the booking in the next step.

War diese Antwort hilfreich für dich?