At https://eu5.bookingkit.de/ you can choose a password of your choice using the link contained in your welcome email. If you select "Stay logged in" your session will not be automatically terminated when you close the browser.

The security of your data is very important to us: Therefore, even if you have ticked off this setting, you will still have to re-enter your password if you have not used bookingkit for a while.

You have forgotten your password?

By entering your e-mail address used to log in bookingkit, you can reset the password for your user. Please also check your spam folder if you have not received an email from us within 15 minutes.

Did this answer your question?