Management of availability for an individual date
When the module “Advanced availability management” is activated and a booking called up in the calendar, you can increase or decrease the maximum number of participants. The difference between the function already present “Clear day” is
Number of places 0/0: Individual Experiences can be marked as not bookable on certain dates, and therefore will not appear on your website.
Function “Clear day”: This is where all Experiences on this date can be deleted. Your website and other marketing channels will not show any possible bookings available on this date.