Cancelling an order
To cancel an individual order, call up the relevant booking, click on the “Cancel” button and select the refund option requested. You can also cancel individual participants in an order, by clicking on the red X after the participant’s name. For orders with only one participant, the whole order will automatically be cancelled. Your customer will be informed automatically by email about the cancellation and any refund.
Cancelling an individual participant
Within a booking, you can also cancel individual participants by clicking on "X" without having to cancel the whole bookings. And you have the same refund options available to you.