Cancelling an order

To cancel an order, open up the relevant booking, click on the “Cancel Order” button and select the refund option. You can also delete individual participants in an order, by clicking on the red X after the participant’s name. For orders with only one participant, the whole order will be cancelled. Your customer will be automatically infomer about any changes and refunds per email.

Deleting a participant

Within a booking, you can also cancel individual participants by clicking on "X" without having to cancel the whole order. In this case the same refund options are available as in the case of order cancellation.

Tips: Why refunding with a voucher is the best option...

Did this answer your question?